The State Service Preliminary Examination 2020 will be conducted by Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission on February 14. A total of 10 examination centers have been set up in the district for this examination to be conducted in two shifts from 10 am to 12 noon and from 3 pm to 5 pm. Collector Shri Jai Prakash Maurya has appointed Deputy Collector Shri HL Gaikwad as Nodal Officer for smooth conduct of the examination. Along with this, he has formed a flying squad to check the trend of cheating in the examination and to inspect the examination center. According to the information received, St. Xavier’s Senior Secondary School Dhamtari on Civil Court Road, Government NRM Kanya College located in Dhamtari, District Panchayat, Government Nathuji Jagtap Municipal Corporation Higher Secondary School, Dhamtari and Model English Higher Secondary School, Depotara Sorid Nagar Examination Center In the post of Deputy Collector, Ms. Arpita Pathak, Tehsildar Dhamtari Mr. Pawan Singh Thakur and Superintendent Land Records Mr. PL Bhurya have been appointed as party in-charge and member of the team.
Similarly, in the examination center Mennonite English Senior Secondary School Ratnabandha Chowk, BCS Government Postgraduate College, Dhamtari and Vidyakunj School, Loharsi, Subdivisional Officer Revenue Kurud Mrs. Yogita Dewangan, in-charge of Tehsildar Kurud, Mr. Bhupendra Gavade and Naib Tehsildar Kurud Ms. Akanksha Sahu. As has been done. Likewise, Dr. Shobharam Dewangan Government Higher Secondary School, Nutan Hindi Higher Secondary School, Rambagh and Government Girls Higher Secondary School Post Office Ward situated in-charge of the examination center, Deputy Collector Mr. D.C. There will be banjaras.