The Government of Chhattisgarh has transferred the officers of the State Administrative Service. Four officers have been posted in new locations. In this regard, order has been issued by Dr. Renuka Shrivast, Deputy Secretary, General Administration Department. OP Singh has been sent on deputation from Additional Collector Bijapur to Raipur Home Department. Bijapur Additional Collector OP Singh has been given the responsibility of Deputy Secretary on deputation to Police Accountability Authority Raipur. Bijapur Deputy Collector Umesh Kumar Patel has been given the responsibility of Under Secretary in Revenue and Disaster Management Department.