The Government of Chhattisgarh has transferred the officers of the State Administrative Service. Three new officers have been posted. In this regard, the order has been issued by Dr. Renuka Srivastava, Deputy Secretary, Government of Chhattisgarh General Administration Department. According to the order issued, Jagannath Verma posted as Deputy Collector, District Bemetara, Deputy Collector Raipur, CP Baghel Joint Collector District Rajnandgaon on deputation to Additional Controller of Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission Raipur and Indira Dehari Joint Collector, District Balodabazar Bhatapara to Joint Collector, District Rajnandgaon. has been done.volume_upcontent_copysharestar_border