Public Accounts Committee constituted on behalf of Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly reached Zone 8 and 9 of Municipal Corporation Raipur. Surprisingly inspected the residential complexes of Kabir Nagar, Kachana and Khalbada respectively under the BSUP scheme. In view of the redressal of the audit objections of the Comptroller and Auditor General of Chhattisgarh, he observed the situation. After discussing with the citizens, the officers were instructed to take necessary action on the process as per rules. The Public Accounts Committee included Raipur Rural MLA Satyanarayan Sharma, Chitrakot MLA Rajman Benzam, Chhattisgarh Legislative Principal Secretary Chandrashekhar Gangarade, Urban Administration and Development Department Deputy Secretary R.K. Ekla, Suda Chief Executive Officer Saumil Ranjan Chabe, Chhattisgarh Assembly Secretariat Officer Sharma along with Municipal Corporation Raipur Additional Commissioner Lokeshwar Sahu, Pulak Bhattacharya, Zone 8 Commissioner Arun Dhruv, Zone 9 Commissioner Santosh Pandey, Zone Executive Engineer Rakesh Gupta, Harendra Kumar Sahu and the concerned corporation officers were in attendance.