Education Minister Premasai Singh Tekam released the calendar of the central body of the Chhattisgarh Lecturers Association. Wishing the lecturer and the principals of the state all the best on this occasion. Responding to the question of journalists regarding promotion, the promotion process is going on. The Chhattisgarh Lecturers Association thanked the Education Minister for starting the process of promotion. At the commencement of the release program, Rakesh Sharma, the Union President, welcomed the Education Minister. OSD Gayatri Netam, Provincial General Secretary Rajiv Verma, Govardhan Jha, Provincial Secretary Suresh Awasthi, KK Sharma, Office Secretary Phanindra Sharma, RK Deshmukh, M Minj, Rekha Sahu, District President Arun Sahu, Provincial Treasurer TR Verma, PL Sen, Kashi. Other Sangh leaders including Vishwanath Rao were present.