The state government has issued a new post raising order of officers after promotion from the State Administrative Service to the Indian Administrative Service. It is to be noted that as per the notification of the Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi, Government of India has appointed officers in the Indian Administrative Service from 07 January 2021.A new post of promoted officers has been established in the Indian Administrative Service, according to it, Mrs. Jayshree Jain, Deputy Secretary to Chief Secretary Office, Mrs. Chandan Sanjay Tripathi to Additional Director Higher Education Directorate, Mrs. Priyanka Rishi Mahobia to Additional Collector, District Korba and Dr. Farhi Alam has been appointed to the post of Chief Executive Officer, District Panchayat Balodabazar-Bhatapara. Similarly, Mrs. Roktima Yadav has been appointed as Deputy Secretary General Administration Department and has been given additional charge of Deputy Secretary Forest Department. Shri Deepak Kumar Aggarwal has been appointed as Deputy Secretary in Chhattisgarh State Election Commission Raipur. Similarly, Mrs. Tulika Prajapati has been appointed as Chief Executive Officer, District Panchayat Balrampur Ramanujganj.