New Delhi. Prime Minister Narendra Modi has done many big things during his tenure. Meanwhile, in the last two Lok Sabha elections, the name of Narendra Modi, who became Prime Minister with a strong majority, has set a new record on Thursday. He has become the longest serving non-Congress Prime Minister in the country. He has left the former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee behind in this matter. Vajpayee had been the Prime Minister of the country for 2,268 days including all his tenures, but today Prime Minister Modi has surpassed him. Let us also tell you that among the first long-serving Prime Ministers, the first Prime Ministers of the country include Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru, Indira Gandhi and Manmohan Singh. Now PM Modi has become the Prime Minister who holds the reins of the country for the fourth highest day. Please tell that on 15 August this year, when the tricolor is waved from the ramparts of the Red Fort, a new record will also be made. On August 15, PM Modi will wave the tricolor from the Red Fort for the seventh time. With this, he will come at number four in the list of prime ministers who do this most frequently.