During the two-year tenure of Bhupesh Sarkar, the leaders lashed out at the BJP’s assembly-level sit-in protest over the promise of farmers and general public. Rajya Sabha MP Saroj Pandey said that the trust of farmers and general public has been lost from the state government. Activists and people from all 60 wards of Durg city assembly took out a large number of rallies and strongly protested against Bhupesh government. Rajya Sabha MP and former National General Secretary of BJP Saroj Pandey, who participated in the dharna demonstration, attacked the Bhupesh Baghel government fiercely. He said that people of all classes have suffered from farmers’ two-year tenure. Now one thousand days of his remaining three years, the BJP will not let him sit peacefully. By continuously fighting against Bhupesh Sarkar, she will raise her voice. Rajya Sabha MP Saroj Pandey also said on the working style and statement of the Chief Minister of the state, Bhupesh Baghel, that the language style of the Chief Minister of the state is not at all like those occupying the post of Chief Minister today. He used his indecent language again in Bhilai’s program. For 15 years, he displayed his levellessness and arrogance against former Chief Minister Dr. Raman Singh, who was welfare of the poor and farmers and all sections of the state, sometimes calling him a fool, sometimes as a chaur baba or pani wala baba. In this way, the language constantly indefinite from time to time makes him the character of Jag Hansi. The countdown of the present state Congress government has started. The demonstration was also addressed by District BJP President Dr. Shiv Kumar Tamer, BJP State Executive Member Chandrika Chandrakar, BJP District Vice President Raza Khokhar, Kisan Morcha District President Ratnesh Chandrakar, Minister Vinayak Tamarkar. The program was conducted by Minister Santosh Soni and thanks were given by District BJP President Dinesh Dewangan. Workers from all wards of Durg city assembly constituency gathered in the office from 11 am. A large number of BJP workers, including the Mahila Morcha, Yuva Morcha, present in large numbers along with the DJ, came out of the BJP office and shouted slogans against Bhupesh Sarkar, Jawahar Chowk, Moti Complex, Old Bus Stand, Ekta Dwar Main Road via sweep Devangan Higher All the leaders here reached the dharna pandal located in front of the school, targeting the Congress government of the state. During this time, a large number of leaders and workers were present, including State BJP Minister Usha Tawri, District President Dr. Shiv Kumar Tamer, former Mayor and Dharna Charge Chandrika Chandrakar, Kisan Mahasangh National General Secretary Lakhan Lal Sahu, Kisan Morcha District President Ratnesh Chandrakar. More than 50 youths led by Bhim Jain, Arun Agarwal and Devavrata Thakur, along with Geeta Bai Triveni Kshatriya and Suhani Nirmalkar, a large number of women entered the BJP.