Culture Minister Shri Amarjit Bhagat will honor 19 litterateurs-linguists on Chhattisgarhi Rajbhasha Diwas

Members of the MIC of Durg Municipal Corporation, under the leadership of the Chairman and MLA, Mr. Arun Vora, met Chief Minister Mr. Bhupesh Baghel at his residence office here this evening. On this occasion, he discussed in detail with the Chief Minister regarding the development and public convenience works of Durg Municipal Corporation area and also submitted a memorandum regarding development and construction works. RN Verma, Mr. Deepak Sahu, Mr. Shankar Thakur, Mr. Mandeep Bhatia, Mr. Amit Khokhar, Mr. Abdul Gani, Mrs. Jamuna Sahu, Mrs. Satyavati Verma, Mr. Anoop Chandaniya, Mr. Rishabh Jain, Mr. Sumit Vora and others were present. Like this:Like Loading… Continue Reading