Culture Minister Shri Amarjit Bhagat will honor 19 litterateurs-linguists on Chhattisgarhi Rajbhasha Diwas

Culture Minister Shri Amarjit Bhagat said that when there is mutual expression between two persons, there is a linguistic expression from within. That is, there is a language of expression of the inner feeling. Under the leadership of Chief Minister Shri Bhupesh Baghel, the state government has decided to save and beautify the traditional, culture and folk art of Chhattisgarh full of diversity like art-culture, tradition, dialect, Teej-festival, living-style, food, dress and costumes. are working. Culture Minister Shri Bhagat was addressing the honor ceremony of litterateurs-linguists on Chhattisgarhi Raj Bhasha Diwas organized by the Official Language Commission at Mahant Ghasidas Museum Auditorium today. Culture Minister Shri Bhagat said that no language can be learned in a day. This is a regular process. Children first learn the dialect or language spoken by their mother. That is, the mother is the first school of the children. He said that together we all need to take Chhattisgarhi language further. Shri Bhagat said that the National Tribal Dance Festival was organized by the State Government last month. In this national festival, artists and representatives of 7 different countries including 27 states, 6 union territories of the state participated in the dance festival. The slogans of “Chhattisgarhia, Sable Badiya” were echoing all around in the festival. Chhattisgarhi dialect Bhakha, including dance, art and culture of Chhattisgarh, has got a new identity in the country and the world through tribal dance, due to the vision thinking of Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel and organizing the National Tribal Dance Festival. He said that Chhattisgarh is the birthplace of Lord Shri Ram Mata Kaushalya. This is Ram in every particle, in Chhattisgarh people worship nephew as Ram, no one can stop the glorious Chhattisgarhi language from progressing on such a glorious land. Vivek Acharya has also addressed. The welcome address was given by Secretary, Official Language Commission, Dr. Anil Kumar Bhatpahari. After the award ceremony, the linguists and litterateurs present discussed in detail on the topics of creation of standardization of Chhattisgarhi language, inclusion of Chhattisgarhi language in the subjects of state and curriculum etc. During the discussion, linguists and litterateurs discussed the need to include Chhattisgarhi language in the 8th schedule, along with taking forward the Chhattisgarhi language, as well as discussing the standardization of Chhattisgarhi language, inclusion in the state, writing of great men in the subjects of the curriculum, etc. Give your suggestions regarding the efforts. MLA Shri Gulab Kamro was specially present in the felicitation ceremony. Mementoes were presented to the guests. On this occasion, writers, poets, artists and other intelligent people associated with the field of art were present in large numbers. Culture Minister Shri Bhagat honored the litterateurs and linguists of the state. Among them, Dr. Bihari Lal Sahu, retired principal and senior litterateur of Raigad, Shri Har Prasad Nidar, retired lecturer of Nawapara Khaija, Dr. Anusuiya Agarwal, professor of Government College Mahasamund, Dr. Suresh Deshmukh, retired professor and announcer of Chandaini Gonda, senior litterateur of Magarlod Shri Punuram Sahu, senior litterateur of Durg and former bank manager Shri Arun Nigam, Kudukh, Sadri and Hindi poetry and story writer and assistant professor, Jashpur Dr. Kusum Madhuri Toppo, senior litterateur and lyricist of Durg, Shri Girvardas Manikpuri, senior litterateur of Raipur and Lyricist and personal secretary in the Directorate of Urban Administration, Shri Ramesh Vishwahar, former Assistant Veterinary Circle Officer of Mahasamund, Shri Bandhu Rajeshwar Khare, senior Chhattisgarhi announcer and program officer, Shri Shyam Verma of Akashvani Raipur, senior journalist of Raipur, Pahat Patrika Shri Gulal Verma, Hari Bhoomi Choupal. Editor Dr. Deendayal Shahu Durg, News 24 MP-CG. Editorial advisor of Mr. Sandeep Akhil Raipur, Editor of News 36 web channel Mr. Naveen Devangan Bilaspur, senior litterateur of Bilaspur Ms. Lata Rathore, publisher of Sargujiha language magazine and retired bank officer Dr. Sudhir Pathak Ambikapur, Gondi language litterateur Ms. Jaymati Kashyap Mrs. Tripti Soni, senior Chhattisgarhi announcer from Kondagaon and Raipur. Like this:Like Loading… Continue Reading