Newly elected MLA Dr. KK Dhruv met courtesy of Chief Minister Mr. Bhupesh Baghel in the Marwahi by-election at his residence office here this morning. The Chief Minister has given Dr. KK for his grand success in Marwahi by-election. Dhruva, Minister of Revenue and Minister in-charge of Gorella-Pandra-Marwahi district, Shri Jaisingh Agrawal and congratulated and congratulated the Speaker of the Legislative Assembly Dr. Charandas Mahant and the ministers, MLAs, Presidents and Corporators and citizens present on the occasion.
On this occasion, Health Minister Shri T.S. Singhdev, Revenue Minister Shri Jaisingh Agrawal, Industries Minister Shri Kavasi Lakhma, Urban Administration Minister Dr. Shivkumar Dahria, MP Mrs. Jyotsna Mahant, MLA Mr. Mohan Markam, Mr. Dhanendra Sahu, Mr. Purushottam Kanwar, Mrs. Rashmi Singh, Mrs. Anita Sharma, Chhattisgarh Minerals Mr. Girish Dewangan, President of Vikas Nigam, Mr. Ram Gopal Agrawal, President of State Food and Civil Supplies Corporation, Mr. Rajesh Tiwari, Advisor to Chief Minister and Mr. Vinod Verma were present. The Chief Minister greeted everyone by greeting him and congratulated him.