Free ‘e-card’ of all eligible patients coming to OPD and IPD in all registered government health centers and all private hospitals registered under the scheme as per the eligibility of the scheme under Ayushman Bharat-Pradhan Mantri Arogya Yojana and Dr. Khubchand Baghel Health Assistance Scheme. ‘Will be made. Under the plan, District Hospital Kondagaon, MCH Hospital Kondagaon, Primary Health Center Kondagaon, Community Health Center Farsgaon, Keshkal, Makkar, Vishrampuri and Community Health Center Mardapal, Dhanora and Primary Health Center Lanjora, Badongar, Bahigaon, Adega, Baskot, Budabatar, Antapur, Salna , Randhana, Chipavand, Iragaon, Konagud, Shampur, Baderajpur, Lubha, Badeknera, Dahinkonga, Bamhani, Bunagaon, Bayanar, Sonabal, KNH Hospital, Shivamrita Hospital and Ekta Hospital in Kondagaon. Cards will be made. Ration card and Aadhar card will be required for this. CMHO Dr. TR Kuwar has urged the beneficiaries to bring ration card and Aadhaar card along with them at the hospital and get the e-card free under the scheme.