In the meeting held in the collegium of the Supreme Court, it was decided to give 2 new judges to the Chhattisgarh High Court. Narendra Kumar Vyah and Naresh Kumar Chandravanshi have been appointed as judges of the Chhattisgarh High Court by the Supreme Court. Please tell Naresh Kumar Chandravanshi is currently posted as Principal Secretary in the Law Department of Chhattisgarh. Narendra Kumar Vyah is a senior advocate.