Cabinet Minister Mr. Mohammad Akbar distributed free cycles to 37 girls of Ramhepur Kala

State Forest, Transport, Housing, Environment, Legal Legislative and Climate Change Minister and Kawardha MLA Mr. Mohammad Akbar distributed free cycles to 37 eligible girls of Government High School Ramhepur Kala under Saraswati Cycle Yojana today during his one-day visit to Kabirdham. Gone. During this, he talked to the children and took information on subjects related to their education. The faces of the girl students lit up after getting the cycles. Expressing their happiness on getting free Saraswati cycles, the girls expressed their gratitude to Chief Minister Mr. Bhupesh Baghel and Forest Minister Mr. Akbar and the administration. The girl students have benefited a lot from the cycle. Now daughters reach school by cycling. Earlier also many daughters used to drop out of studies due to the distance of the school, but with this scheme such daughters have started coming back to the school. This is a scheme that will make a significant contribution to the society and the education of girls. Government High School Ramhepur Art students Anamika, Bharti Kurre, Heena, Khushbu, Payal, Poonam, Reshma, Geetu, Shweta said that they are very happy to get the cycle. Now their time will be saved as well as there will be more convenience in going to school. The girls told that earlier they used to get tired of traveling several kilometers and it affected their studies as well, getting a cycle would be a lot better. Going by bicycle will not make you tired. Along with saving time, more time will be available for other household chores and school studies. It is worth mentioning that after studying in middle school, Saraswati Cycle Yojana has proved to be very helpful for girl students who are eager to study in high school. The girl students who used to feel difficulties in buying cycles due to family circumstances. This scheme has proved successful for those girl students. Now the girl students are also reaching the school easily by cycling. On this occasion Mr. Pitambar Verma, Member of State Farmers Welfare Board, Mr. Bhagwan Singh Patel, District Panchayat Vice President, Mr. Hori Sahu, District Agricultural Produce Market President, Mr. Neelkanth Sahu, Vice President, Mr. Chowaram Sahu, District President, Mrs. Leela Dhanuk Verma, Vice President, Mrs. Manju Sharad Bangali , Mr. Agam Das Anant, Mrs. Gangotri Yogi, Mr. Ganesh Yogi, Mr. Vijay Pandey, Councilor Mr. Ashok Singh, members of Rajeev Yuva Mitan Club were present.Like this:Like Loading…Continue Reading