NTPC Korba, the Indian thermal power laborers association affiliated to BMS, protested and raised slogans in the NTPC Korba administrative building on Wednesday. This includes early implementation of 2 DPC 2020 for various pressing issues of employees, especially the workers. Modifying the vacancy extracted for the executive category and removing it for E2. Immediate withdrawal of stopped DA. Bonus allocated between officers and workers, removing huge disparity in PRP. The union protested on issues like fixing the delay in civil maintenance in the houses of residential premises. Union President Surendra Kumar Rathore, General Secretary Mahendra Kumar Thakur, Vice President HL Waves, Bharat Ram Sahu, SK Mandal, Secretary Rohit Kumar, Manendra Khande, GP Sonwani, Pukhraj Kaushik, PS Kamal, Asaram Patel, Treasurer Dhirendra Kumar Executive Member CK Chandra, Members of Ashok Kumar, Nagendra Singh Bhardwaj, Sunil Minj etc. were present.