Bhupesh Baghel reviewed the functioning of the Mineral Resources Department in a meeting of senior officers held at his residence office here today.
The meeting was attended by Mr. Girish Devangan, Chairman of Chhattisgarh State Mineral Development Corporation, Chief Secretary Mr. Amitabh Jain, Additional Chief Secretary Mr. Subrata Sahu, Secretary of Mineral Resources Department Mr. Anbalgan P., Secretary to Chief Minister Mr. Siddharth Komal Singh Pardeshi, Director of Industries Department Mr. Anil Tuteja, Director of Mineral Resources Department Shri Jai Prakash Maurya were present.