Bhupesh Baghel, in a meeting of senior officers held at his residence office here today, addressed Godhan Nyay Yojana, Suraji Gaon Yojana, Plantation Promotion Scheme, Rajiv Gandhi Kisan Nyay Yojana, Plantation, Processing, Marketing and Roadside Plantation of Minor Forest Produce, Fruits and Medicinal Plants. reviewed.
Agriculture Minister Shri Ravindra Choubey, Forest and Climate Change Minister Shri Mohammad Akbar, Parliamentary Secretary Shri Shishupal Shorey, Chief Secretary Shri Amitabh Jain, Additional Chief Secretary Shri Subrata Sahu, Principal Secretary Forest Shri Manoj Kumar Pingua, Agriculture Production Commissioner Dr. M. Geeta, Principal Chief Conservator of Forests Shri Rakesh Chaturvedi, Director Agriculture Shri Yashwant Kumar, Vice Chancellor of Indira Gandhi Agricultural University, Dr. K. Patil was present.