The dates for the monsoon session of the Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly have been announced. The monsoon session will run from 26 to 30 July.
According to the notification issued by the Vidhan Sabha, there will be 5 sittings in the monsoon session. The opposition has started preparations for the monsoon session. This was discussed in the meeting of BJP office bearers recently.
On the other hand, the ruling party has also made preparations for the monsoon session. At present, there is only 1 month to start the monsoon season. At the same time, during the monsoon session, all MLAs, ministers will have to follow the Corona guidelines.