On Monday, a land strap was distributed to 1154 people of the town in a function in the Krishi Praj Mandi preman. Chief guest of the function, Chandrakalal Sahu said in the enlightenment that when Chhattisgarh was in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh was called Bimaru. Chhattisgarh became a separate state after former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee became the Prime Minister. And as Dr. Raman Singh became the Chief Minister, he has been working continuously for 15 years to realize Atal’s dream.

Sahu further said that under the leadership of Dr. Raman we will all work together, then Ram Rajya will be able to bring it. We will be aware of the right to take possession, then we can imagine the development. He further said that the people of Congress also praised the functioning of the Raman government, but they have to do politics, therefore it is also necessary to oppose. By getting the lease you have become the owner of this land. You have to take advantage of it.

Rajim Stage-giving guests and present people giving lease to citizens.

Regarding issuing the land, the government giving the land: the legislator

In the presidential remarks, MLA Santosh Upadhyay said that the government is giving land to you by registering the land of the people themselves. So far the person was the person who was dead. And the land was of the government. He pointed towards the Congress and said that the then people’s representatives had only done the work of voting. Hunger was an environment of poverty and illiteracy, but Raman Sarkar has implemented many welfare schemes in 15 years. And the state is fast moving towards development. District Panchayat President Dr. Shweta Sharma, MP, Ashok Rajput, Nagar Panchayat President Pawan Sonkar also addressed.

5 thousand rupees being charged for making a labor card

Sonkar complained to the MLA and MP that some people have been illegally recovering from Rs. 5,000 to Rs. 5000 for making a labor card. The action should be taken against the disease. The program was conducted by Santosh Sharma. The gratuity was performed by the CMO of Municipal Panchayat Rajim TR Chauhan. District BJP Vice President Jitendra Sonkar, Nagar Panchayat Vice President Shatrughan Dhivar, Dhruv Sharma, Shadow Rahi, Anju Nayak, Pushpa Goswami, Manoj Devangan, Sharad Parkar, Puran Yadav, Satish Parakh, Ashok Yadav, Archana Gupta, Anita Yadav, Lokeshwari A large number of civilians were present along with Yadav, Bharat Yadav, Dilip Goswami, Kuleshwar Nishad, Kamla Thawani.