In the mini-auction of the 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), players from Chhattisgarh have been disappointed. None of the five players from Chhattisgarh have been selected in the auction list. The names of Chhattisgarh cricket team captain Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Amandeep Khare, Shashank Singh, Shubham Aggarwal and Shubham Singh were included from the state. The base prize of all these players in the auction was Rs 20 lakh. The names of all the players were sent by the Chhattisgarh State Cricket Association. But there was no selection.