Railways have changed the operating time of three more trains. Bhubaneswar-LTT bi-weekly Pooja special train will leave Bhubaneswar every Monday and Thursday at 7.20 pm and reach Cuttack at 07.50hrs, Jharsuguda Road at 13.39 hrs and Bilaspur at 16.55hrs. It will leave from here at 17.10. Lokmanya Tilak Terminal will reach Raipur, Gondia, Nagpur, Akola at 13.00 hours. The operating period has also been extended. The facility of this train will be available till January 2. It will run two general, four 04 AC-3, one AC-2, 11 sleeper coaches in this train.

Similarly, 02866/02865 Puri – Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Puri will leave Khurdrod, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Dekanal, Jharsuguda and Raigad every Tuesday at 06.00 and reach Bilaspur at 16.55 pm. Its return time is 20.05 hrs to reach Bilaspur railway station. The operation of this train has been extended to 31 December. This train from LTT will leave every Thursday. 02827/02828 Puri – Surat weekly Puja special train has also been changed. This train will leave Puri every Sunday at 19.45.